Our Testimonials

Hear what our clients have said about our services:

The dancers from Haseen Dance Company made our 25th anniversary party in San Clemente a huge success. Jimmy and the three other talented performers arrived on time and were enthusiastic and upbeat. They coordinated seamlessly with our DJ and began the performance on time. The dances themselves were amazing and our guests were entranced. The performers were professional and easy going. We didn't have a readily accessible changing room but they improvised and made the necessary costume changes without a fuss. I was worried about audience participation but shouldn't have been because most of the guests were more than happy to dance to the fun Bollywood beats. Jimmy and the dancers stayed and showed our guests some great moves. Coordinating the event through Pragati via email was very easy. Overall I would hire this group again for my next event!

Sunita Boddu, 08/16/2016


We hired Haseen Dance Company for a large city event. The dancers accommodated our clothing preferences, payment issues, and location limitations. They were punctual, professional, and all in all, a pleasure to work with. Their performance was amazing and even our elderly crowd enjoyed their performance! I would highly recommend them.

Kristin Blair, City of Arcadia, 04/06/2016


We hired the Haseen Dance Company to perform at Otis College of Art and Design for a lunchtime cultural event, and it went wonderfully. Pragati was very quick to respond to us, and was very helpful and professional to work and coordinate with. The three dancers that came arrived on time and were very enthusiastic, friendly, and professional. They put on an amazing show, with a variety of different songs and a costume change, and you could tell that they themselves were having fun the whole performance. And our students loved it! At the end, the dancers also went into the audience to get some of the students up and dancing as well. Unfortunately our students were a bit shy, but we had some brave souls! It was a fun event and we're glad we chose Haseen Dance Company!

Olivia Ohare, Otis College, 03/07/2016


Haseen Dance Co. was recommended for an annual Indian cultural event on my university campus. I am so glad I investigated the referral and hired Haseen Dance Co. to perform!! The audience loved the dancers, their choreography was culturally correct and culturally sensitive (I had great feedback for students of the culture), professional, prompt. We will be calling back next year to include Haseen Dance Co. to our annual event!

Tamara Holder, CSU San Bernardino, 03/06/2015


I would highly recommend Haseen Dance Company for any event!!! They were amazing and entertaining. We decided to add a floor show to our annual holiday party this year so I hired Haseen Dance Company. I have to say that Pragati (my contact person) was very professional, amazing, and very accommodating. I will definitely consider them for future corporate events. Kudos to Pragati and the Haseen Dance Company for outstanding entertainment group.

Matthew Goo, Hilton Corporation, 12/23/2014


The dancers are very talented and energetic throughout their performance. They certainly had the crowd's attention and provide great entertainment and excitement. They did a wonderful job of enlisting guest participation and really set the vibe for a night of dancing. We are extremely satisfied and enjoyed the performance very much!

Saloni Patel, 04/05/2014


A super talented group that were an absolute hit at my wife's 40th birthday party. They are definitely Bollywood caliber but right here in Hollywood!

Amir Desai, 03/22/2014


We hired Pragati to choreograph two dances for our wedding. We had no idea what to expect, but when we met with Pragati, we were so thrilled. She is so nice and fun and easy to work with. She met with us as many times as we wanted to and never complained about anything, even when we forgot the steps. She always kept a smile on her face as she taught us the steps and was constantly re-assuring us that we can do it. Additionally, Pragati was very open to listening to and incorporating our own personal vision and she took our feedback and found a way to use it in the choreography. After we completed the choreography, we met her Haseen Dance Company team, and to our surprise, they all had already rehearsed the steps and knew each and every step. They were very professional and so nice. They were on time at every event, came dressed in colorful outfits, and performed with such grace for our guests. If you are looking to hire a dance team for your next event, I would definitely suggest you hire Pragati and the Haseen Dance Company.

Honey and Raji Malik, 01/19/2014


Hi Prag, Thank you again for a wonderful performance. We received lots of compliments from our guests regarding the entertainment that you provided. I already reviewed on Gigmasters if you wish to read it. They only had 5 stars, but I think you and your dancers deserve more. Kindest Regards and Gratitude.

Dora Armstrong, 12/28/2013


Haseen Dance Company not only met my expectations but also exceeded them. They were amazing! They were professional and extremely talented. They had people dancing, they read our guest well and always had people on the dance floor! We even have our guests take pictures with them, I would highly recommend Haseen Dance Company. And am looking forward to the opportunity to work with them again!

Jennifer Valderamma, 11/17/2013


I had Pragati and her dancers perform at my wedding reception on May 26, 2013 and it was absolutely beautiful. I had spoken to Pragati about the costumes not showing too much skin, and she delivered! I was very pleased with that. Pragati was very easy to work with, sweet, and best of all took my views into consideration. I told her to please include a few of my favorite songs, and she did! She was also ON TIME at my wedding reception, which was a BIG deal! Overall, I highly recommend hiring Pragati for any occasion, as she is professional and dedicated to dancing.

Rasoolbibi Bhayat, 05/26/2013


Haseen Dance Company did a great job at my wedding on May 4th 2013 in San Diego. Pragati was my point of contact in coordinating the whole dance performance. She was great and exactly knew what I was looking for. She personalized the performances and made my wedding day very special! The dancers that Pragati brought with her were also amazing! I think the website is underrated and these girls deserve a lot more publicity. They are awesome! I highly recommend Haseen Dance Company.

Jaina Shah, 05/04/2013


Haseen Dance Company was amazing to work with! Prag was extremely receptive to what our needs were and listened to all of our requests. I had asked the dancers to wear specific costumes and to create a custom dance for us. They went above and beyond! The dance was fast paced and really kept our guests entertained. People are still talking about the “Bollywood dancers”! I would highly recommend Haseen Dance Company for your next event!

Rachel Wood, Home of the Guiding Hands Gala, 06/01/2013


Hi Pragati, just wanted to thank you and your dancer who performed at my daughter's 16th birthday. She was great and I will always recommend your company to anyone. The girls were delighted and joined in the performance. Your dancer was sizzling and we all loved her. Thank you once again for providing a quality performance and entertainment.

Angela de Silva, 03/30/2013


Dear Pragati, thank you for putting up an excellent show. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. We will also put it up on the computer in a few days. Thank you once again. YOU ARE THE BEST!

Prochi Mistry, 03/23/2013


Pragati and the Haseen Dance Company provided a wonderful service and were a pleasure to work with. Our Bollywood Winter Formal would not have been complete without their extra touch. The dancing was superb and the costumes were gorgeous. Pragati was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. I would highly suggest their services.

Alexandria Orozco, University of La Verne, 03/01/2013


Having Pragati Gupta and all the other dancers come to my reception was wonderful. They are very professional and offered a wide variety of dances. I think the best part was that they were very accommodating. I was looking for performers at the last minute and she was very helpful and even though i had no idea as to what kind of dance i wanted, they were able to put together a wonderful show that everyone of my friends and co-workers are still talking about. I would highly recommend anyone to ask Pragati to help them out when they are looking for professional and friendly persons to come to their event and perform.

Anshu Agarwal, 01/05/2013


Hi Prag, we just want to let you know how much we enjoyed your performance. Everyone agreed that you clearly have mastered the technicalities of belly dancing and you gave a very enjoyable and mesmerizing performance. We all agreed that you are obviously a very beautiful woman and we were especially enchanted with your wonderful smile. Hopefully you will be available for our future parties. Best Regards.

Ludmila Posner, 12/31/2012